Right Out TV Official Launch

gay artist, gay celebrities, lesbian celebrities, lgbt news, LGBTQ community, Right Out TV, lgbt music, gay music, lesbian singer, gay singer
New LGBT Music Video TV Channel streaming 24-7 on the web

www.livestream.com/rightouttv

Finally a place where the global LGBTQ community can view a constant stream of music videos from “out” artists telling THEIR stories.

Created, Produced and Hosted by dance/pop lesbian duo Marlee Walchuk & Tully Callender of SUGARBEACH.

· All Genres of music for all ages

· Big budget produced videos and organic live performance videos

· Video-on-demand feature

· Interviews with featured artists

· PG rating for youth viewing

· “It Gets Better” campaign PSA’s

As Sugarbeach were creating their own music videos they were not able to find a globally accessible TV station where openly queer artists could easily share their videos in a constant stream of LGBT splendor. So was born RightOut TV.

Hosted by Marlee & Tully with their newly-wed chemistry, RightOut TV can be viewed from the U.S. to Iran through Africa. Audiences can experience some of the world’s top “out” artists gathered together in one place.

Now, maybe more than ever, queer youth need mentors and role models from our community. Here they will see pioneers like Tret Fure (U.S.A.) to newcomers like Jungal (Australia) and be exposed to artists they may not have otherwise come across.

Current Artists Featured

Anna Gutmanis www.annagutmanis.com

Ariel Aparicio www.arielaparicio.com

Armstrong Jr www.myspace.com/armstrongjr

Athena Reich www.athenareich.com

Avi Wisnia www.aviwisnia.com

Dan Manjovi www.danmanjovi.com

Deborah Stewart “it get’s better” PSA www.deborahstewart.com

Eric Himan www.erichiman.com

Grrlz will be Boiz www.grrlzwillbeboiz.com

Jason Walker www.jasonwalkermusic.com

Jeffery Straker www.jeffstraker.com

Jen Foster www.jenfoster.com

Jeremy Gloff jeremygloff.com

Josh Duffy www.joshduffy.com

Josh Zuckerman www.joshzuckerman.com

Julie Schurr www.julieschurr.com

Jungal www.jungalmusic.com

Kate Reid www.katereid.net

Kelly and the Kelly Girls www.kellyclipperton.com

Lovari www.LovariWorld.Com

Mathew Presidente www.matthewpresidente.com

Matt Zarley www.mattzarley.com

Melange Lavonne www.myspace.com/melangelavonne

Mike Rickard www.mikerickard.com

Nancy Laberge www.nancylaberge.com

Nhojj www.nhojj.com

Norine Braun www.norinebraun.com

Rachael Sage www.rachaelsage.com

Robert German www.robertgerman.com

Robert Urban www.roberturban.com

Rosie Burgess Trio www.rosieburgess.com

SONiA & disappear fear www.disappearfear.com

Sugarbeach www.sugarbeachmusic.com

Summer Osborne www.summerosborne.com

Terry Christopher www.TerryChristopher.com

Toni Vere & Hashmagandy www.ToniVere.com

Tret Fure www.tretfure.com

Troy Jackson www.enjoytroyjackson.com


4 comments:

  1. Xj Cheng says

    In the apple of replica watches,appropriate agreement apply.The abrogating aftereffect louis vuitton replica is,the markets abounding with a lot of affected affluence goods.The internet provides the anonymity for fraudsters to adumbrate behind.Frequently,handbags from developer labels are actual accepted a part of ladies of all ages and they are so batty about them that they buy abounding of these bold handbags to enhance their accepted personality.Nonetheless,as these artist characterization handbags are from acclaimed labels,they are absolutely big-ticket and majority of louis vuitton belts girls are not able to allow them.For this explanation,abounding acclaimed corporations accept articular their own accomplishment accessories and are bartering discounted and bargain artist characterization handbags that are fabricated application top superior actual and are exact replica of branded and big-ticket artist characterization handbags.With a huge appeal for these developer handbags,you can get them at abounding online shops absolutely area you may even get acceptable discounts on http://www.bestwaydisplay.com/logo.htm the listed amount and assorted added offers.It is accurate that corporations accomplishment branded handbags use the finest materialss for accomplishment their handbags by adhering to the accomplished accessible standards,but it is aswell actuality that a lot of of their handbags are over-priced.Basically,such businesses try to louis vuitton outlet banknote on their cast names as they accept been acknowledged in accepting top cachet in the minds of their customers.


    Wq Wang says

    cheap nfl jerseys, lululemon australia, ugg australia, ray bans, north face uk, oakley sunglasses, tiffany and co jewelry, oakley sunglasses, prada bags, chanel purses, michael kors outlet online sale, babyliss pro, christian louboutin, burberry outlet online, swarovski crystals, new balance, salvatore ferragamo, vans shoes, hollister.com, nike air force, hollister, polo ralph lauren outlet online, nike free run 5.0, timberland boots for men, nike air max, pandora jewellery australia, michael kors outlet, burberry, hogan, uggs, nike running shoes, jordans, coach outlet store online, supra footwear, michael kors, burberry.com, hollister online shop, toms shoes outlet, dre headphones, gucci uk, adidas, celine bag, hollisterco, abercrombie and fitch, thomas sabo, michael kors outlet online sale, nike huarache, michael kors outlet, tommy hilfiger


    Gege Dai says

    "tiffany outlet"
    "ralph lauren outlet"
    "air max 90"
    "louis vuitton sunglasses for women"
    "pandora jewelry"
    "juicy couture outlet"
    "toms shoes"
    "coach outlet"
    "tiffany outlet"
    "rolex watches"
    "coach outlet store"
    "rolex watches"
    "kate spade handbags"
    "true religion outlet"
    "louis vuitton handbags outlet"
    "rolex watches"
    "oakley sunglasses wholesale"
    "chrome hearts outlet"
    "cartier outlet store"
    "michael kors outlet online"
    "polo ralph lauren"
    "ray ban sunglasses"
    "cheap replica watches"
    "lululemon outlet online"
    "kate spade uk"
    "air max 90"
    "ralph lauren polo"
    "tory burch shoes"
    "louis vuitton outlet"
    "mulberry outlet"
    "air max 90"
    "air jordan shoes"
    "cheap mlb jerseys"
    "tory burch outlet online"
    "basketball shoes"
    16.7.12qqqqqing


    xjd7410@gmail.com says

    washington wizards jerseys
    moncler coats
    toms shoes
    true religion outlet
    vans shoes
    coach outlet
    michael kors handbags
    christian louboutin sale
    ugg slippers
    air jordan 8
    rolex watches
    kevin durant shoes 7
    moncler jackets
    new york knicks jerseys
    uggs outlet
    tiffany outlet
    kobe bryant shoes
    fitflops
    michael kors outlet online
    pandora jewelry
    cartier watches
    oakley sunglasses
    air jordan 13
    coach factory outlet
    ugg canada
    mont blanc pens
    adidas shoes
    coach factory outlet
    ugg boots
    chenyingying22016816


4 comments so far. What do you think?